February 6th 2013 ‘him’ is Daan W

 

There are two worlds

Mine is the first one

The second one is the real one

I just try to explain in a few words

 

My world is a lot of laws

A lot of boundaries

Linked to a lot of fears

Which prevent me from being close

 

To freedom

To inner peace

So that I need a release

From my gloom

 

The second world is yours actually

I don’t know nor feel it

There I guess I look complete

According to what you’ve told to me

 

But between both are interactions

The most important one is Love

Because I go without glove

To take it and enjoy my emotions

 

Thanks to them I stay here

Thanks to him I find some power inside

With the strength to stay at his side

Despite my stress and my fear

 

I am so afraid to once more slash

And to not be good enough

But no matter how tough

I want him to meet my ash

 

So I won’t run away, far away

I won’t listen to my weakness

I will fight for inner happiness

And as long as I’ll be loved I will stay

                                                              http://dalya.cowblog.fr/images/CS2.jpg 

Aucun commentaire n'a encore été ajouté !
 

Ajouter un commentaire

Note : Dalya n'accepte que les commentaires des personnes possédant un compte sur Cowblog : vous devez obligatoirement être identifié pour poster un commentaire.









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

La discussion continue ailleurs...

Pour faire un rétrolien sur cet article :
http://dalya.cowblog.fr/trackback/3264180

 

<< Page précédente | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Page suivante >>

Créer un podcast